•  

    528.png

  • Featured-Events-(150--60-px).png
  •  
  • August/September Blood Drives

    August- September Blood Drives

     Wed., Aug. 3 – Winn  Dixie, 12:30 – 6:00     
     Sat., Aug. 6 – Walmart,  11:00 – 4:30
     Wed., Aug. 10 – Winn Dixie, 12:30 – 6:00
     Sat., Aug. 13 – Walmart , 10:00 – 3:30
     Sat., Aug. 13 – Brennan   Eye, Platelets, 11:00 – 6:30
     Sun., Aug. 14 – Brennan  Eye, Platelets, 11:00 – 6:30
     Wed., Aug. 17 – Winn Dixie, 12:30 – 6:00            
     Fri., Aug. 19 – Tractor Supply, 1:30 – 6:30
     Sat., Aug. 20 – Walmart, 10:00 – 3:30
     Tues., Aug. 23 – Sheriff’s Office, 12:00 – 5:30
     Wed., Aug. 24 – Winn Dixie,  12:30 – 6:00
     Thurs., Aug. 25 – Ancient Oaks RV, 10:00 – 1:00
     Sat., Aug. 27 – Walmart, 10:00 – 3:30
     Sat., Aug. 27 – Brennan Eye, Platelets, 11:00 – 6:30
     Sun., Aug. 28 – Brennan Eye, Platelets 11:00 -6:30 
     Wed., Aug. 31 – Winn Dixie, 12:30 – 6:00
     Fri., Sept. 2 – Tractor Supply, 12:30 – 5:30
     Sat., Sept 3 – Walmart, 10:00 – 3:30
     Mon., Sept. 5 – Labor Day Festival in the Park, 11:00 – 4:00