• Featured-Events-(150--60-px).png
  • Leadership Okeechobee Class of 2022


    Non-Profit Organizations

    Rep/Contact Info

    Twyla Blair
    Indian River State College
    Sonya Chapa
    Okeechobee County Public Library
    Shannon Conrad
    SouthState Bank
    Jems Dhaiti
    MIDFLORIDA Credit Union
    Tiffany Gould
    Okeechobee County Community Services
    Nicole Hughes
    Guardian Ad Litem
    Kaylee King
    Okeechobee County Economic Development Corporation
    Richard Reade
    Okeechobee Board of County Commissioners
    Shane Snyder
    Okeechobee County Sheriff's Office
    Randy Worth
    Okeechobee County Sheriff's Office